Skip to main content

Drop-Off Bins

Gallatin Solid Waste Management District provides 14 FREE drop-off sites for recycling in Amsterdam-Churchill, Belgrade, Bozeman, Gallatin Gateway, Manhattan, Big Sky, and Three Forks.

Each recycling site accepts Cardboard, Mixed Paper, Aluminum & Steel Cans, and #1 & #2 Plastic Bottles.

What can I recycle? Find out here.

  • Belgrade: W Madison Ave & Eileen Place, past Montana Energy Alliance
  • Big Sky: 47280 Gallatin Road
  • Bozeman: Walmart, Gallatin County Fairgrounds, MSU, Billion Auto, Safeway, Bozeman Convenience Site
  • Churchill: Northwest corner of Manhattan Christian School’s parking lot.
  • Four Corners: Four Corners Recycling (357 Recycle Way)
  • Gallatin Gateway: Gateway Community Center
  • Logan: Logan Landfill
  • Manhattan: 200 Wooden Shoe Lane (Next to Bark Park)
  • Three Forks: 150 E Railroad Ave
  • West Yellowstone: Transfer Station – 263 Ecology Ln (Part of Hebgen/West Yellowstone Refuge District)